Dixie youth baseball 2020

Dixie youth baseball 2020 DEFAULT

Registration for the 2021 Opelika Dixie Youth season is now open! To register, please go here. The deadline to register is Monday, February 22nd.

-Minor (ages 9-10): 2pm – Field #1 – ALL Players
-Ozone (ages 11-12): 4pm – Field #7 – ALL Players

-Pee Wee (ages 6-8): 4pm – Field #1 – Only NEW players

All tryouts will be held at West Ridge Park. Practice will start will Monday, March 1st.

Please use a valid email address during the registration process, as detailed tryout information will be sent via email. You can also keep up with news and dates at facebook.com/opelikadixieyouth.

Note: there was an update on the registration site that requires a stronger password than you may have used in the past. If you receive an error message once you try to login, please go back to the login page and click the Forgot Password link to create a new password.

Opelika Dixie Youth is looking to get back to a “normal” season of baseball. Join us in 2021.

Sours: https://opelikadixieyouth.com/

2021 State Tourneys

2021 Dixie Boys Divisions State Tournaments

2021 Dixie Majors Divisions State Tournament

“DBB conducts a series of District, Zone and State Tournaments each year. The winner of each state tournament advances to one of four World Series that will be held in 2021. Many of our states are also offering a 15U state tournament. Teams advance to the 15U division World Series through invitation and an entry fee. Sterlington, Louisiana (Sterlington Sports Complex) will host all five of the 2021 World Series events as DBB celebrates its 65th Anniversary. For more information and game schedules for state tournaments visit the respective state website. State websites can be accessed through the home page (right column) of the National Dixie website. For World Series brackets visit our website under the SERIES tab.”

 65th DBB Logo



Sours: http://baseball.dixie.org/Events/2021_State_Tourneys.htm
  1. Split ring float
  2. Gemini astrograph
  3. Salmos 26 8
  4. Ice cube chocolate near me
  5. Crc resale

2021 State Tournaments

UpdatedMonday July 26, 2021 byCarey Wrenn.

The NC Dixie Youth Baseball state tournaments are scheduled for July 3, July 10 and July 17, 2021.

Last Update: 7/24 AT 7:00PM 

The attachments will show information relative to each tournament. Some documents apply to all tournaments, such as dress code, player participation agreement, and the player/coach introduction form. The Around-the-Horn will apply if it is mentioned in the Letter to the Coaches. An update to the Around-the-Horn procedures was added 6/29. A new form (Background Certification) was added on June 30.

NOTE: Artificial noisemakers, including boomboxes, are not allowed in North Carolina DYB state tournaments. 

The Division 1 AA (coach pitch) was held in Clarkton (hosted by Bladen County DYB). Please see the attachments relative to this tournament that are updated as of 7/6 AT 11PM. Leland defeated South Park to win the championship. West Chatham won the Buddy Burney Sportsmanship Award.

The Division 1 AAA (10U) was held in Norwood (hosted by South Stanly DYB) on July 10. Please see the attachments relative to this tournament. Lumberton defeated Hope Mills 6-0 to win the championship although Hope Mills had defeated Lumberton in 9 innings in the first game of the day. Boger City won the Sportsmanship Award, 

Dunn hosted both the Division 2 AA and Division 2 AAA tournaments starting on July 10. East Duplin won the AA championship and Southport won the Sportsmanship Award. Whiteville won the AAA tournament. East Duplin won the Sportsmanship Award. 

Elizabethtown DYB is hosting Division 1 and the Division 2 Majors state tournaments. The D2 Majors tournament will begin on July 16. Riegelwood won the Majors Division 2 tournament and Burgaw won the playoff game against South Columbus to advance to the D2 World Series. Burgaw won the Sportsmanship Award.  West Robeson won the championship game against Elizabethtown 6-2 to advance to the D1 World Series. South Park won the Charles Lennon Sportsmanship Award. 

Eden is hosting hosting both the Division 1 and the Division 2 Ozone tournaments starting on July 17. South Stanly defeated Tryon Optimist to win the Division 2 Ozone tournament to advance to the D2 Ozone World Series. Boger City won the Sportsmanship Award. Reidsville defeated West Chatham to advance to the D1 Ozone World Series. 





Sours: http://northcarolinadixie.sportssignup.com/site/ClientSite/article/3434661
2019 Dixie Youth Ozone State Tournament Union v Hartsville 071619


2020 dixie youth baseball


2019 Dixie Youth Ozone State Tournament Bluffton v Union 071319


Now discussing:


1853 1854 1855 1856 1857